25 MAY TO 1 JUNE 2019

CHAWENG BEACHKOH SAMUI

Schedule 2019

During the week of the Regatta there are many activities going on in Samui that participants and spectators alike can enjoy. More information on these events will be added shortly so make sure you check back regularly.

Fri 24th May
Please Note: Immigration, Customs and Harbour Check-In must be completed at official offices and will not be available on-site.
10.00 - 12.00
Sail Measurement (by appointment only)
Sat 25th May
12.00 - 17.00
Main Fleet - Early Registration at Synergy Samui Resort.
Sun 26th May
11.00 - 16.00
Main Fleet Registration at Synergy Samui Resort
13.00
Main Fleet Practice Race
17.30
Skippers Briefing
18.00 - 22.00
Opening Ceremony, Cocktail Party at Synergy Samui Resort.
Mon 27th May
10.00 - 17.00
Main Fleet - Race Day 1
18.00 - 20.00
Bangkok Hospital prize giving at Synergy Beach Stage.
Tue 28th May
10.00 - 17.00
Main Fleet - Race Day 2
18.00 - 20.00
Budget prize giving at Synergy Beach Stage.
Wed 29th May
10.00 - 17.00
Main Fleet - Race Day 3
18.00 - 20.00
Nora Buri & Nora Beach prize giving at Synergy Beach Stage.
Thu 30th May
-
Racing - Reserve Day
Fri 31st May
10.00 - 17.00
Main Fleet - Race Day 4
18.00 - 20.00
Mount Gay Rum prize giving at Synergy Beach Stage.
Sat 1st June
10.00 - 15.00
Main Fleet - Race Day 5
19.00 - Late
Awards Dinner and Presentations at Chaweng Lake Area (Opposite Central Festival).
Post Regatta
Please Note:
Immigration, Customs and Harbour check-outs will no longer be available on-site and must be done Mon-Friday at the official offices. Monday 3rd June is now a Thailand National Holiday, so checkout is not available until Tuesday 4th June at the official offices.

Six days of spectacular sailing...

A full programme of evening entertainment ashore...

And a great range of prizes to be won!

Copyright © 2019 - Samui Regatta - All rights reserved. Website by NGR